Officers

 

President

Elisha Sorum

Forensic Lab Evidence Processing Technician,

Henderson Police Dept.

president @nsdiai.net

 

Vice President

VACANT

vicepresident@nsdiai.net

 

Secretary

Jennifer Hornback

Crime Scene Analyst,

Henderson Police Dept.

secretary@nsdiai.net

 

Treasurer

VACANT

treasurer@nsdiai.net

 

Sergeant -at-Arms/Historian

Dana Marks

Crime Scene Supervisor,

North Las Vegas Police Dept.

historian@nsdiai.net

 

 

 

District Representatives

 

Districts 1 & 2 – Washoe County

Marci Margritier, mmargritier@washoecounty.us

Washoe County Sheriff’s Office / 911 Parr Boulevard / Reno, Nevada 89512  

Renee Armstrong, rarmstrong@washoecounty.us  

 

Washoe County Sheriff’s Office / 911 Parr Boulevard / Reno, Nevada 89512

 

District 3 – Carson City, Douglas County, Lyon County, and Storey County

VACANT

 

District 4 – Churchill County, Elko County, Eureka County, Esmerelda County, Humboldt County, Lander County, Lincoln County, Mineral County, Nye County, Pershing County, and White Pine County

John Marotta, john.marotta@co.nye.nv.us
Nye County District Attorney’s Office / 1520 East Basin Road, Suite #107 Pahrump, Nevada 89048

 

Districts 5 & 6 – Clark County

Deborah Brotherson, deborahb3@cox.net

Retired LVMPD Senior Crime Scene Analyst